Best Of and Brand New

hier geht's zur deutschen Version klicka här för svensk version

The english text will follow soon...

  1. Get Together
  2. What Can I Do To Thank You
  3. Chosen
  4. He Set Me Free
  5. Help Me Lord
  6. Oh Happy Day
  7. Soon I Will Be Home
  8. Soon Be Done
  9. Shower Of Love
  10. Shine Your Light
  11. High And Mighty
  12. Born Again
  13. I Wanna Be Ready
  14. Heaven
  15. Operator
  16. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  17. You're The Voice
Please send an order request via email to!